I’ll come to Starbucks to Notarize your documents – The Coffee is on me!

Starbuck's cup meeting Bay Area Mobile Notary

Sometimes it’s not always convenient to meet my clients at their home or office – they have busy schedules and who doesn’t enjoy a cup of coffee during the day for a quick pick me up?

My business service is is mobile so I’m happy to travel and meet you at a convenient place. I am also happy to come to your home or office but because of the sensitive nature of many of the documents I notarize, my client may not want to have their documents notarized in the presence of friends, family or co-workers, so finding a neutral location to meet is sometimes important

I have met many customers at one of the various local Starbuck’s coffee houses either near my office or their’s.

Starbuck’s offers a number of great benefits including:  

  •  Comfortable work spaces with clean tables and chairs
  • It’s Safe – my clients and I can conduct our business efficiently without distractions
  •  Wifi for Internet Access – while there’s no printer, we can always double check facts via the web
  •  Quiet – well it’s quiet enough to carry on a conversation about notarizing the document in question
  •  It’s Safe – my clients and I can carryout our business quickly, efficiently without distractions
  • Well lit – documents are easily readable

starbucks inside coffee shop bay are notary appointments

The other obvious benefit is that there are Starbuck’s Coffee Houses just about everywhere so finding a convenient location is really easy.

Most weekday mornings I work remotely on my various business enterprises and move between a few different Starbucks’s in the San Jose and South Bay. Honestly, I LOVE Starbuck’s Coffee, that’s why I offer a free Tall Drip Coffee to all of my clients when we meet at a Starbuck’s location. To met it tastes like heaven in hot water…. so I’ll continue meeting clients there and continue to enjoy the roasted goodness that only the green princess of coffee can offer.

A few of my favorite Starbuck’s Coffee locations include:

  • 1330 El Paseo De Saratoga San Jose (408) 871-0907
  • 12148 Saratoga Sunnyvale Road Saratoga (408) 213-0433
  • 22350 Homestead Road Cupertino (408) 636-1850

If you need a document notarized, give me a call @ 408.555.1212

I’m always available to meet you at your home, office or of course your local Starbuck’s where you’ll not only get some great coffee but your document notarized as well!